ONLINE GROUPS CALENDAR

Find the group for you!

MONDAYS, 4:30PM PST / 7:30PM EST - PALS Group - Parenting After Losing A Spouse
Hosted by Jody  and Amy. Sponsored by SPS
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3211984002
MONDAYS, 6PM PST / 9PM EST
Hosted by Elizabeth and Chris. Sponsored by SPS
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3211984001
TUESDAYS, 9AM PST / 12PM EST
Hosted by Andrew D. and Ashley H. Open to all single parents. Sponsored by SPS.
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3211984001
TUESDAYS, 4PM PST / 7PM EST
Hosted by Colin D. Sponsored by Hope City Church (Fredericton, New Brunswick)
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3211984001
WEDNESDAYS, 5:30PM PST / 8:30PM EST
Hosted by Laura C. Sponsored by The Chapel at CrossPoint.
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3211984001
THURSDAYS, 6PM PST / 9 EST - Game Night
Hosted by Robert and various solo parents. Sponsored by SPS.
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3211984002
FRIDAYS, 10AM PST / 1PM EST
Hosted by Angie and Andrew. Sponsored by SPS.
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3211984001
FRIDAYS, 5:30PM PST / 8:30PM EST
Hosted by Rosemary. Sponsored by SPS.
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3211984001
SATURDAYS, 6AM PST / 9AM EST
Hosted by Cari and Katrina. Sponsored by SPS.
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3211984001
SATURDAYS, 5PM PST / 8PM EST - Game Night
Hosted by various solo parents. Sponsored by SPS.
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3211984002
SUNDAYS, 6PM PST / 9PM EST - My Chapel
A designated time and space to worship God, reflect on His word, pray and be renewed by His Holy Spirit.
Hosted by various. Sponsored by SPS.
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3211984002
SUNDAYS, 7:30PM PST / 10:30PM EST 
Hosted by Melita and Robin. Sponsored by SPS.
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3211984001


Inside the SPS Community